Thanks to all District Reps & Key Contacts!

As we gather this week for our annual meeting in Boston, the Key Contacts Subcommittee would like to express a special round of thanks to all SAA members who served as District Reps and Key Contacts this past year to engage and onboard new SAA members. 

Those who served as District Reps include:

Alicia Detelich (District 1: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Patrice Kane (District 2: NJ, NY, PA)

Jane LaBarbara and Sarah Denison (District 3: DC, MD, VA, WV)

Beth Ann Koelsch (District 4: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Nicole Laflamme (District 5: IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI)

Michele Christian (District 6: IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD)

Elizabeth Preston (District 7: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Ginny Kilander (District 8: AZ, CO, NV, UT, WY)

Gwen Higgins (District 9: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)

Marlayna Christensen and Helen Wong Smith (District 10: CA, HI)

Sara Griffiths (District 11: Int’l, Puerto Rico, US Territories, Canada)

Those who served as Key Contacts include:

Alicia Detelich (CT)

Sarah Galligan (NH)

Gail Wiese (VT)

Elizabeth Fox-Corbett, Rosanne Orgill, Stephen Sinon (NY)

Julie Rockwell (PA)

Sheridan Sayles (NJ)

Ray Barker (DC)

Laura Starr (MD)

Mona Vance-Ali (MS)

Donnelly Walton (AL)

April Anderson-Zorn, Ashley Howdeshell (IL)

Amy Gnadt (WI)

Nicole Laflamme (OH)

Carrie Schwier (IN)

Deborah Whalen (KY)

Bryan Whitledge (MI)

Amy Bishop (IA)

Michele Christian (SD)

Emily Christopherson (MN)

Elizabeth Engel (MO)

Stephanie Kom (ND)

Lori Schwartz (NE)

Kate Blalack (OK)

Elizabeth Ehrnst (NM)

Mary Alice Harper (TX)

Jane LaBarbara (WV)

Ashley Williams, Sarah Denison (DE)

Kathryn Puerini (VA)

Beth Ann Koelsch (AL)

Kathelene McCarty-Smith (NC)

Carolyn Runyon (TN)

Barbara Spence Orsolits (GA)

Therese Talbot (SC)

Ximena Valdivia (FL)

Elizabeth Preston (LA)

Joshua Youngblood (AR)

Susan Irwin (AZ)

Ginny Kilander, Nora Plant (WY)

Jacque Sundstrand (NV)

Ashlyn Velte (CO)

Todd Welch (UT)

Mathew Brock (OR)

Gwyn Hervochon (ID)

Heather Hultman (MT)

Jenn Parent (WA)

Sara Piasecki (AK)

Julieta Garcia, Alix Norton, Katie Richardson (CA)

Helen Wong Smith (HI)

Kira Baker (Canada)

Scott Schwartz (Int’l, Puerto Rico)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s