The Society of American Archivists Membership Committee runs this SAA Membership Blog, which shares the work of the SAA Membership Committee and its Key Contacts, Career Development, and Mentoring programs; highlights the perspectives and experiences of SAA members; and shares resources about SAA and archival work.

Current and former members of the blog project team are Devhra BennettJones, Alison Clemens, Cheryll Fong, Daniel Hartwig, Natalie Johnson, Helen Kim, Megan McShea, Jennifer Motszko, and Lydia Tang.

Do you have questions, or would you like to contribute to the blog? Please contact saamembershipcommittee[at]gmail.com